Navigation
Home Page

Year 2 - Swans

Welcome to Year 2's Class Page! 

 

Our school may be closed at the moment but I am still working hard to plan activities for you to do at home.💻📝

Just click on the link with today's date to find the activities set for you today.

Remember to log in to Purple Mash daily, as that is where you will find the 'To Do's that you have been set and you can also use the 2Email function to send us, or each other, messages! mail (Remember that a teacher reads and has to approve the messages you send to each other).

We have been missing hearing from you and hearing your news everyday, so please do get in touch! laugh

 

Keep safe and look after each other.

Miss Uzzell 👩🏻‍🏫

A NEW video message from us all at Larkrise!

Remember, it's important to wash your hands for 20 seconds. Now, reach for the soap....

Reach for the soap!!

An important message from everyone at Larkrise!

Year 2 Home Learning Tasks

Friday 17th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Tuesday 30th June 2020

Friday 26th June 2020

Thursday 25th June 2020

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Monday 22nd June 2020

Monday 15th June 2020

Friday 12th June 2020

Wednesday 10th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Thursday 30th April 2020

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Easter Holiday projects

Here are digital copies of the home learning pack sent home and a list of useful websites to help with home learning

Educating pupils at home – Resources for Families


Top